He Said, She Said

  • Mel Hotchkiss

    "We were so impressed with Allam Real Estate. They were thorough and helpful and got us an amazing price on our sale. Would highly recommend them and we look forward to using them again." February 2018

  • Michele Hanley

    "Have dealt with Allam Real Estate agents several times and have always found them to be professional. Would highly recommend their services." February 2018

  • Murray & Erin Kitteringham

    "Camille is the ‘only honest’ real estate I have ever met. He puts people before business and is a man of utmost integrity. I have repeatedly worked with Camille to conduct all of my property dealings when buying, selling and managing my rental as well. I cannot speak highly enough of this family oriented highly successful operator." February 2018

  • Nic Cicc

    "My family went with Camille because of his knowledge on the area. Not only did Camille get my family a record price but he also sold it off market." February 2018

  • MJ

    "Camille and his agency are first class and second to none. The entire process from the initial marketing strategy to photography, inspections and the finalisation of the sale of our property was flawless. Our property was sold in less than two weeks and was reflective of the professionalism and vast knowledge of Camille and his team. A pleasure to deal with and would have no hesitation in recommending or using again in future." April 2018

  • Hayley Woodward

    "We couldn’t have asked for a better experience - Camille had amazing knowledge and took his time to give us his honest feedback. He is approachable and happy to help whenever we have had questions or queries and would happily recommend Allam Real Estate." February 2018

  • Steve and Myriam Serrano-Tate

    "From the time we met Camille we were very impressed with his professionalism, enthusiasm, friendliness and knowledge in his field. By the time we decided to put our house in the market, Camille was very in turned with our circumstances, kept us well informed about the local market and provided us with helpful tips to enhance the presentation of our property. As a result of Camille’s dedicated work, he generated great interest to potential buyers and sold our house archiving the highest and fair price for our property. Camille Allam, from Allam Real Estate, without a doubt, is the best real estate agent that we had met in the business, we are truly appreciative, thankful that we had the pleasure and opportunity to had engaged his services and gained from his experience." February 2018

  • Georgie

    "We couldn't have been happier with Camille, he provided excellent service throughout the sale process. There was no pressure in the lead up to putting our property on the market, just up front information and advice. He guided us through the sale process, communicating along the way, to get us a result we were happy with. We would highly recommended Allam if you looking at selling and are not sure about which agency to choose." May 2018

  • Rob Leslie

    ““Camille is the most professional real estate agent I have dealt with. He obtained an exceptional sale price for my house and I would have no hesitation it recommending his services.””

    February 2018

  • Albert & Margaret Murray

    After living in Caringbah for 51 years our move to an over 55's retirement village was made easier by Allam Real Estate.

    He was very efficient, friendly and professional in our dealings and achieved a better than expected price for our property.

    We would highly recommend Them.

    Feb 14

  • Allan & Anne Milne

    “In choosing Allam Real Estate to sell our property we have been very satisfied with the decision we made.

    We chose Allam Real Estate because it was a small agency and we were impressed with the integrity and professionalism of Camille Allam. Throughout our association Camille has been approachable and has kept us informed of every aspect of the sale.

    We would recommend Allam Real Estate to others wishing to buy or sell a property.”

    July 13

  • Jennifer Fryer

    “I was really happy with how the entire process went. It was very smooth and easy for me to deal with. I liked that Allam agreed to only carry out one open for inspection per week on the Saturday, it just made things easier for me with getting the house ready for opens. They still managed to get a number of groups through each week during the one inspection. I felt the rapport I built with Camille was good, I was kept updated and everything was really positive.” October 2017

  • Mal & Karen Johnson

    "We have engaged the services of Camille Allam to sell our home on the 3 occasions over the years. Each time he achieved outstanding results for us and did so with integrity, understanding and honesty. Camille “connects” with the seller and buyer resulting in a win-win! He conducts his business in an extremely professional way and he is supported by fantastic staff. Thanks Camille!" February 2018

  • Ijaz Khan

    "I’ve been a long-standing customer of Allam real estate. We have bought and sold multiple properties through Allam real estate and have used their services as a leasing agent and continue to do so. I have always found them to be professional, efficient, honest, and reliable. The integrity and trustworthiness of Allam real estate is one of the key features that continues to draw us as a family and a business towards this brand. Allam real estate’s ability to understand the issue, tailor an individualised solution to work with you and for you speaks highly of the ethos that this amazing brand has managed to capture within a difficult to navigate real estate market. They are the perfect solution for anybody considering buying a property, selling a property or leasing a property. They understand that each individual deal has different needs and they ensure that those needs are met and become the focus of the transaction. They are accommodating, return calls, messages, and emails promptly and without fail. I strongly recommend the services of Allam real estate to anybody who is serious about securing the best possible deal for their property transaction in today’s market." February 2018

  • Alex & Julie Smith

    Thank you for your professional manner in the way you marketed my father in law’s property as we felt very comfortable in the way you handled it. You kept Julie and I up to date on all matters relating to prospective buyers and their thoughts on the property. Julie and I were very pleased with the sale price as this was achieved through your skill and expertise. July 2014

  • Zach Wasson

    "Camille and the team were great to work with every step of the way." July 2018